شروط

1. السعر

ستظل الأسعار التي يعرضها البائع للمشتري سارية ، وفقًا للأحكام التالية من هذا البند ، لمدة 30 يومًا من تاريخ هذا الاقتباس وبعد ذلك ستكون عرضة للتغيير وفقًا لتقدير البائع. ما لم ينص البائع على خلاف ذلك على وجه التحديد ، فإن الأسعار المعروضة لا تشمل تكلفة النقل والشحن والتأمين والرسوم والضرائب والتعبئة أو الصناديق وغيرها من الأسعار والرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم المصرفية) التي سيتم فرض رسوم إضافية عليها يعتبر البائع أن هذه الرسوم الإضافية مناسبة. جميع الأسعار المعروضة لا تشمل السلع والخدمات و / أو ضرائب المبيعات.

تعتمد الأسعار المعروضة على أسعار الصرف وتكاليف العمالة والمواد والنقل والشحن والتأمين والضرائب غير المباشرة والتكاليف الأخرى والرسوم أو المصاريف المطبقة في وقت عرض الأسعار. أي تغييرات في مثل هذه الأسعار أو التكاليف أو الرسوم أو الضرائب أو المصاريف اللاحقة لعرض الأسعار هذا وإما وضع أو أثناء تنفيذ الأمر سيتم خصمها بالإضافة إلى السعر المعروض وسيتم تحميلها بشكل صحيح على حساب المشتري. تعتمد الأسعار على المواد المتاحة عند الحاجة ، وأي زيادة بسبب الاستبدال الضروري للمواد الأخرى سيتم تحميلها بشكل صحيح على حساب المشتري

2. الحد الأدنى للرسوم

سيكون هناك حد أدنى لقيمة الفاتورة 40 دولارًا أمريكيًا صافٍ.

3. العنوان

تنتقل المخاطر في أي بضائع يقدمها البائع إلى المشتري عندما يتم تسليم هذه البضائع إلى المشتري أو إلى الوصاية نيابة عن المشتري ، ولكن تظل ملكية أي سلع يقدمها البائع للمشتري مع البائع حتى السداد بالكامل للبضائع موضوع العقد ولجميع البضائع الأخرى التي قدمها البائع للمشتري.

يقر المشتري بأنه حتى يتم السداد بالكامل ، فإنه:

  1. يكون المشتري في حيازة البضاعة بصفته أهلية للبائع.
  2. يجب على المشتري تخزين البضائع بشكل منفصل بحيث يمكن التعرف عليها بوضوح على أنها ملكية للبائع.
  3. أي بيع للبضائع من قبل المشتري إلى طرف ثالث سوف يتم من قبل المشتري كوكيل للبائع وسيتم الاحتفاظ بجميع عائدات البيع كأمانة للبائع كممتلكاته.
  4. في حالة قيام المشتري بدمج البضائع مع البضائع أو السلع الخاصة به أو إضافتها إليها ، يقوم المشتري بذلك بشرط أن تكون النتيجة في البضائع ملكًا للبائع.
  5. في حالة قيام المشتري بدمج البضائع مع سلع أو سلع تابعة لطرف ثالث أو إضافتها إليها ، يقوم المشتري بذلك بشرط أن تُعتبر النتيجة في البضائع مملوكة للبائع والطرف الثالث.
  6. يحتفظ البائع بالحق في دخول مباني المشترين لغرض استعادة أي سلع لم يتم دفع ثمنها وفقًا للشروط العامة للبيع.
  7. في حالة ما إذا كان المشتري ، خلافًا لهذه الشروط ، يتصرف في البضائع أو يغيرها أو يدمرها أو يتعامل معها بطريقة لا تتفق مع ملكية البائع لها بينما لم يتم السداد بالكامل ، يجب على المشتري أن يتحمل البائع مسؤولية قيمة هذه البضائع التي تم التعامل معها وكذلك ، يحق للبائع الحصول على عائدات ، إن وجدت ، من هذه البضائع التي تم التعامل معها على هذا النحو.

4. الدفع

يجب دفع جميع المشتريات بالكامل قبل الإرسال.

5. الضمانات والممثلين

جميع المنتجات الموردة مضمونة لتكون خالية من عيوب المواد والتصنيع لمدة (12) شهرًا من وقت التسليم. تقتصر مسؤوليتنا على استبدال المواد المعيبة فقط ، بما في ذلك التكاليف المعقولة لأي عمل ، ولكن لا يشمل ذلك وقت السفر أو الرسوم الأخرى. لا يتحمل البائع أو الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية عن أي إصابة أو خسارة أو ضرر مباشر أو تبعي ينجم عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه المنتجات. قبل الاستخدام ، يجب على المستخدم تحديد مدى ملاءمة المنتج للاستخدام المقصود ، ويتحمل المستخدم جميع المخاطر والمسؤوليات على الإطلاق فيما يتعلق بذلك. يجب الحصول على ترخيص كتابي من Cambridge Commercial Equipment Pty Ltd جميع أعمال الضمان ، قبل بدء الأعمال. لن يتم قبول أي ائتمانات أو مدفوعات أو رسوم أخرى ما لم يتم التصريح بذلك أولاً.

تحتوي هذه الشروط على جميع الشروط والضمانات والشروط المتعلقة بشراء أي سلع من الشركة والبضائع نفسها. جميع الضمانات الأخرى المتعلقة بالشروط الصريحة أو الضمنية يتم إبطال التأكيدات أو الإقرارات بما في ذلك أي ضمان يتعلق بملاءمة الملاءمة لأي غرض أو فيما يتعلق بالقابلية للتسويق أو أي جودة أخرى (بقدر ما قد يكون الأمر كذلك) صراحة بموجب هذا الاتفاق.

يقر العميل ويصرح بأن العميل قد قرأ هذه الشروط والأحكام ويفهم نفس الشيء ، وأنه لم يتم تقديم أي ضمان أو إقرارات للعميل بخلاف ذلك ، بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام ، لا يوجد ضمانات أو تعهدات ملاءمة السلع أو قابليتها للتسويق لأي غرض مهما كان ، وفي جميع الأحوال اعتمد العميل على معرفته وحكمه الخاص.

6. التأخير

إذا أعلن البائع أو قبل أي وقت لتسليم أو إتمام العقد أو أي جزء منه ، فسيكون ذلك تقريبيًا فقط ولا يعتبر من جوهر العقد.

لن يكون البائع مسؤولاً عن الإخفاق في تسليم أو إكمال العقد أو أي تسليم أو إتمام العقد عندما يكون هذا الإخفاق أو التأخير ناتجًا عن القضاء والقدر ، أو حريق ، أو حادث ، أو حرب ، أو إضراب ، أو إغلاق ، أو نقص في العمالة ، أو نقص العمالة الماهرة ، وانهيار المصنع ، وعدم تسليم المواد الخام ، وصعوبة شراء المكونات أو المواد ، والتأخير من قبل الموردين أو المقاولين من الباطن ، والتأخير في النقل ، والتأخير من قبل المشتري ، والمحظورات والقيود التشريعية الحكومية أو غيرها ، أو أي أي حدث آخر من أي نوع خارج عن سيطرة البائع ، ولا يحق للمشتري إلغاء العقد ولكن يجب أن يقبل تسليم البضائع عندما يكون البائع قادرًا بشكل معقول على تسليم البضائع مع مراعاة التزامات البائع لعملاء آخرين.

7. القبول

يجب أن يصبح العرض أو الاقتباس من قبل البائع ملزمًا للبائع فقط عند إيصال مكتوب بالشكل الذي قد يطلبه البائع. استمارات الطلب والمستندات الأخرى التي قدمها المشتري للبائع كتأكيد للطلبات المقدمة مسبقًا يجب أن تكون موضحة بوضوح بكلمات "تأكيد" سيتم التعامل مع مستندات التأكيد التي تم وضع علامة عليها على أنها أوامر أصلية. يعتبر قبول البضائع بمثابة قبول لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

8. الحقوق القانونية للعملاء

تخضع هذه الشروط والضمانات وإخلاء المسئولية للحقوق والتعويضات فيما يتعلق بالعناصر التي يمتلكها المشتري بموجب قانون الممارسات التجارية وهي قوانين الولاية والإقليم ويجب أن تطبق إلى الحد الذي لا يستبعده هذا التشريع. وفقًا للمادة & (1) من قانون معاملات المستهلك لعام 1972 المعدل ، إذا كان العميل "يحق له إلغاء" أي اتفاقية لبيع البضائع ، فيجب على الشركة الاعتماد على القسم 7 (3) من هذا القانون إلى الحد أن العميل يجب أن يعوض الشركة فيما يتعلق بجميع الخسائر التي تزيد عن تلك المتكبدة من خلال الاستخدام العادي للبضائع مهما كان سبب ذلك من خلال هذا التراجع.

9. الرفض

باستثناء العناصر المعيبة التي يوفرها البائع ، لن يتم قبول العناصر المعادة للائتمان إلا وفقًا للشروط التالية:

  1. يجب ألا تكون العناصر التي تم إرجاعها قديمة أو تالفة غير كاملة أو غير كاملة.
  2. سيخضع مبلغ الائتمان المسموح به فيما يتعلق بالعناصر المعادة ، إن وجد ، لرسوم خدمة بسعر البائع (30٪) ثلاثين بالمائة ، ما لم تنص الاتفاقية على خلاف ذلك على وجه التحديد.
  3. لا يمكن رفض العناصر ما لم تكن معيبة في التوريد الأصلي أو تم تقديمها بشكل غير صحيح. لا يمكن رفض العناصر المنتجة أو المشتراة خصيصًا لطلب المشتري لكونها غير مناسبة أو لأنها لم تعد مطلوبة من قبل المشتري.
  4. لا يتحمل البائع أي مسؤولية عن العناصر المفقودة أو التالفة أثناء النقل أثناء إرجاعها إلى البائع.
  5. لن يتم قبول أي مرتجعات للائتمان بعد انتهاء (7) سبعة أيام من تاريخ التوريد الأصلي.

10. الافتراضي

إذا كان المشتري:

ينتهك أيًا من شروط وأحكام العقد ، وفي حالة حدوث أي تقصير يمكن معالجته ، يفشل في تصحيح ذلك في غضون 7 أيام من تلقي إشعار كتابي يحدد التقصير ؛ أو

يجب أن يتم فرض أي تنفيذ ضدها أو إفلاسها أو إعسارها أو ارتكاب أي عمل من أعمال الإفلاس أو الدخول أو النية في الدخول في أي تسوية أو ترتيب مع دائنيها أو (في حالة الشركة) القيام بأي أعمال من شأنها أن تجعلها مسؤولة عن يتم تصفيته أو تعيين حارس قضائي على ممتلكاته أو إذا كان يجب أن يكون لديه أمر تصفية تم إصداره ضده أو تمرير أو محاولة حل للتصفية أو يكون طرفًا في تعيين أو تعيين مدير أو حارس قضائي للكل أو أي جزء من ممتلكاتها أو تعهدها.

بعد ذلك ، ودون المساس بأي تعويض آخر متاح للبائع ، قد يعطي البائع بموجب إشعار كتابي حق الدخول في العقد أو تعليقه أو إنهائه دون المساس بأي حق أو تعويض آخر لديه بموجب القانون أو حقوق الملكية ؛ وسواء تم تقديم هذا الإشعار أم لا ، فإن المطالبة بالدفع مقابل جميع البضائع التي ينتجها البائع ، سواء تم تسليمها أم لا ، وستصبح أي أموال أخرى مستحقة الدفع من قبل المشتري مستحقة على الفور ؛ وينطبق الشيء نفسه على العائدات في أو تجاه دفع ثمن الشراء. يجب على المشتري دفع جميع التكاليف والنفقات أو التي يتكبدها البائع نتيجة لأي إجراء من هذا القبيل عند الطلب. أي تعليق للعقد من قبل البائع لا يمنعه من إنهاء العقد خلال فترة الإيقاف.

11. الإلغاء

لن يكون إلغاء أي طلب من قبل المشتري ساريًا إلا إذا قبله البائع كتابيًا وعلى أي حال يجب أن يدفع المشتري للبائع مقابل جميع الأعمال المنجزة والمواد التي يستخدمها البائع في تنفيذ الأعمال نيابة عن المشتري حتى تاريخ الإلغاء.

12. القانون الحاكم

تخضع صلاحية وتفسير شروط البيع هذه وحقوق الأطراف وفقًا لشروط البيع هذه وغير ذلك لقوانين أستراليا.

13. التفسير

"البائع" يعني CAMBRIDGE COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT PTY LTD. يُقصد بمصطلح "المشتري" الشخص أو الشركة أو الشركة التي عرضت شراء البضائع من البائع أو عرض البائع عليها بيع البضائع.

14. مواصفات المصنع

بسبب التحسينات المستمرة للمصنعين ، قد تتغير مواصفات المنتج دون إشعار.

 

 

Language
English
Open drop down

1. Price

Prices quoted by the seller to the buyer will remain valid, subject to the following provisions of this clause, for a period of 30 days from the date of such quotation and thereafter will be liable to alteration at the sellers discretion. Unless otherwise specifically stated by the seller, prices quoted do not include the cost of transport, freight, insurance's, duties, taxes, packing or crating, and other rates and charges (including bank charges) for which an extra charge will be made where the seller considers that such extra charge is appropriate. All prices quoted are exclusive of goods and services and/or sales taxes.

Prices quoted are based on exchange rates, costs of labour, materials, transport, freight and insurance's, indirect taxes and other costs, duties or expenses applying at the time of quotation. Any variations in such rates, costs, duties, taxes or expenses subsequent to such price quotation and either the placement of or during the execution of an order will be charged in addition to the quoted price and will be properly charged to the buyer's account. Prices are based on materials being available when required, and any increase due to necessary substitution of other materials will be properly charged to the buyer's account.

2. Minimum Charge

There will be a minimum invoice value of $ 40.00 Nett.

3. Title

Risk in any goods supplied by the seller to the buyer shall pass when such goods are delivered to the buyer or to custody on the buyer's behalf but the ownership of any goods supplied by the seller to the buyer shall remain with the seller until payment in full is made for the goods the subject of the contract and for all other goods supplied by the seller to the buyer.

The buyer acknowledges that until payment has been made in full, that:

  1. The buyer is in possession of the goods as bailee for the seller.
  2. The buyer shall store the goods separately so that they are clearly identifiable as the property of the seller.
  3. Any sale of the goods by the buyer to a third party will be made by the buyer as agent for the seller and all sale proceeds will be held in trust for the seller as its property.
  4. In the event that the buyer combines the goods with, or adds to them his own goods or articles, the buyer does so on condition that the result in goods are the property of the seller.
  5. In the event that the buyer combines the goods with, or adds to them with goods or articles of a third party the buyer does so on condition that the result in goods are deemed to be owned by the seller and third party.
  6. The seller reserves the right to enter the buyers premises for the purpose of repossessing any goods not paid for in accordance with general conditions of sale.
  7. In the event that, contrary to these terms, the buyer disposes of, alters, destroys or otherwise deals with the goods in a manner inconsistent with the seller’s ownership thereof whilst payment in full has not been made, the buyer shall account to the seller for the value of such goods so dealt with and further, the seller will be entitled to the proceeds, if any, of such goods so dealt with.

4. Payment

All purchases will be required to be paid in full prior to dispatch.

5. Warranties And Representatives

All products supplied are guaranteed to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of (12) MONTHS from time of delivery. Our liability shall be limited to replacement of defective material only, including reasonable costs of any labour, but not including travelling time or other charges. Neither seller or manufacturer shall be liable for any injury, loss, or damage, direct or consequential, rising out of the use of or the inability to use these products. Before using, user shall determine the suitability of the product for his intended use, user assumes all risk and liability whatsoever in connection therewith. All warranty works are to be authorised in writing by Cambridge Commercial Equipment Pty Ltd, prior to commencement of works. No credits, payments or other charges will be accepted if not so first authorised.

These conditions contain all the terms and warranties and conditions relative to the purchase of any goods from the Company and of the goods themselves. All other express or implied conditions warranties statements assurances or representations including any warranty as to the suitability fitness for any purpose or as to merchantability or any other quality ( insofar as the same may be ) are hereby expressly negated.

THE CUSTOMER ACKNOWLEDGES AND DECLARES THAT THE CUSTOMER HAS READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND UNDERSTANDS THE SAME, THAT NO WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATIONS HAVE BEEN MADE TO THE CUSTOMER OTHERWISE THAN HEREIN CONTAINED, NO WARRANTY ASSURANCE PROMISE OR REPRESENTATION HAS BEEN MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY FITNESS FOR USE SUITABILTY OR MERCHANTABILTY OF GOODS FOR ANY PURPOSE WHATSOEVER, AND THAT IN ALL THINGS THE CUSTOMER HAS RELIED ON HIS OWN KNOWLEDGE AND JUDGEMENT.

6. Delay

If the seller shall state or accept any time for delivery or completion of the contract or any part thereof then such shall be approximate only and shall not be deemed to be of the essence of the contract.

The seller shall not be liable for the failure to deliver or complete the contract or any delivery or completing the contract where such failure or delay is occasioned by Act of God, fire, accident, war, strike, lock-out, shortage of labour, lack of skilled labour, breakdown of plant, non-delivery of raw materials, difficulty in procuring components or materials, delays by suppliers or sub-contractors, delays in transit, delays by the buyer, legislative governmental or other prohibitions or restrictions, or any other event of any kind whatsoever which is beyond the control of the seller, and the buyer shall have no right of cancellation of the contract but shall accept delivery of the goods when the seller is reasonably able to deliver the goods having regard to the seller's commitments to other customers.

7. Acceptance

An offer or quotation by the seller shall become binding upon the seller only upon receipt written in such form as the seller may require. Order forms and other documents provided to the seller by the buyer as confirmation of orders previously placed must be clearly marked with the words "confirmation". Confirmation documents so marked will be treated as original orders. Acceptance of goods is deemed to be acceptance of these terms and conditions.

8. Customers Statutory Rights

These conditions, warranties and disclaimers are subject to the rights and remedies in respect of the items which the buyer has under the Trade Practices Act and are the State and Territory laws and shall apply to the extent not otherwise excluded by such legislation. Pursuant to Section & (1) of the Consumer Transactions Act 1972 as amended, if the customer is "entitled to rescind" any agreement for the sale of goods, then the Company shall rely upon Section 7 (3) of that Act to the extent that the Customer shall indemnify the Company in respect of all loss in excess of that sustained through the normal use of goods howsoever occasioned through such recission.

9. Rejection

Except for defective items supplied by the seller, items returned for credit will only be accepted on the following conditions:

  1. Items returned must not be obsolete, incomplete damaged or otherwise imperfect.
  2. The amount of credit allowed in respect of the items returned, if any, will be subject to a service charge at the seller’s rate of (30%) thirty percent, unless the agreement specifically states otherwise.
  3. Items cannot be rejected unless defective on original supply or incorrectly supplied. Items specially produced or procured to the buyer’s order cannot be rejected as being unsuitable or because they are no longer required by the buyer.
  4. No responsibility is accepted by the seller for items lost or damaged in transit during return to the seller.
  5. No returns will be accepted for credit after the expiry of (7) seven days from date of original supply.

10. Default

If the buyer:

Is in breach of any of the terms and conditions of the contract, and in case of any default which may be remedied, fails to remedy the same within 7 days of receiving written notice specifying default; or

Shall have any execution levied against it or become bankrupt or insolvent or commit any act of bankruptcy or enter or intend to enter into any composition or arrangement with its creditors or (in the case of a company) do any acts which would render it liable to be wound up or have a receiver appointed over its property or if it shall have a winding up order made against it or pass or attempt a resolution for winding up or be a party to the appointment of or have a manager or receiver appointed of the whole or any part of its property or undertaking.

Then without prejudice to any other remedy available to the seller, give the seller by written notice may forthwith enter, suspend or terminate the contract without prejudice to any other right or remedy it has at law or equity; and whether or not such notice is given, demand payment for all goods produced by the seller, whether delivered or not and any other moneys payable by the buyer shall immediately become due; and the same will apply of the proceeds in or towards payment of the purchase price. All costs and expenses of or incurred by the seller as a result of any such action shall be payable by the buyer on demand. Any suspension of the contract by the seller shall not prevent it terminating the contract during the period of suspension.

11. Cancellation

Cancellation of any order by the buyer will only be effective if accepted by the seller in writing and in any event shall be upon the condition that the buyer shall pay the seller for all work done and materials used by the seller in the execution of work on the buyer’s behalf up to the date of cancellation.

12. Governing Law

The validity and interpretation of these conditions of sale and of the rights of the parties both pursuant to these conditions of sale and otherwise shall be governed by the laws of Australia.

13. Interpretation

"The Seller" means CAMBRIDGE COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT PTY LTD . "The Buyer" means the person, firm or company which has offered to purchase the goods from the seller or to whom the seller has offered to sell the goods.

14. Manufacturers Specifications

Due to Manufacturers continuous improvements, Product Specifications may change without notice.